hmOn Thursday 6 May possibly H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB held its once-a-year common assembly underneath the chairmanship of attorney Sven Unger. The AGM authorised the board’s proposal that no dividend be paid and that the sum at the disposal of the assembly be carried ahead.

The AGM adopted the profits statement and equilibrium sheet for the mother or father firm and the group. The AGM discharged the associates of the board and the main executive officers from liability for the 2019/2020 fiscal yr.

Standard board members Karl-Johan Persson, Stina Bergfors, Anders Dahlvig, Danica Kragic Jensfelt, Lena Patriksson Keller, Christian Sievert, Erica Wiking Häger and Niklas Zennström were being re-elected by the AGM. Karl-Johan Persson was re-elected as chairman of the board. The standard customers appointed by the trade unions are Margareta Welinder, Ingrid Godin and Tim Gahnström, with Louise Wikholm, Helena Isberg and Hampus Glanzelius as deputy members.

The AGM accepted the proposal from the nomination committee that the board expenses continue to be unchanged from the past year. The charges are distributed as follows: SEK 1,700,000 to the chairman of the board, SEK 650,000 each individual to associates elected by the AGM, an more SEK 175,000 every single to users of the auditing committee and an excess SEK 225,000 to the chairman of the auditing committee.

The AGM fixed to appoint Deloitte AB as auditor right until the close of the 2022 AGM. The auditor’s service fees are to be compensated based mostly on accredited invoices.

The AGM accepted the nomination committee’s proposed principles for the nomination committee and elected the members of the nomination committee for the interval up to the appointment of a new nomination committee: Stefan Persson (Ramsbury Make investments AB), Lottie Tham, Jan Andersson (Swedbank Robur fonder), Erik Durhan (Nordea fonder) and the chairman of the board Karl-Johan Persson.

The AGM approved the board’s remuneration report and the resolutions proposed by the board relating to rules for remuneration to senior executives and amendments to the posts of affiliation.